8th International Conference on Systems and Control

2019 8th International Conference on Systems and Control (ICSC)
October 23-25, 2019, Marrakesh, Morocco

Program at a Glance    Wednesday    Thursday    Friday    Author Index    Keyword Index  

Last updated on November 20, 2019. This conference program is tentative and subject to change

Technical Program for Friday October 25, 2019

To show or hide the keywords and abstract (text summary) of a paper (if available), click on the paper title
Open all abstracts   Close all abstracts
FrPP Amphi X
08: 30-09: 30 Plenary III
"Observation and Observers for Nonlinear
Systems" by Prof. H. Hammouri
"Observer Design for a Classs of
Uniformly Observable Systems with Multirate Sampling Outputs Involving
Multiple Long Delays" by Prof. Mondher Farza
Plenary Session
Chair: Mehdi, DrissUniversité De Poitiers
FrAA Salle de séminaires 2
Robust Control and Hinfty Control Regular Session
Chair: Aitouche, AbdelCRISTAL/HEI
10:00-10:20, Paper FrAA.1 
A Finite Frequency Approach for H∞ Model Reduction of T-S Fuzzy Discrete-Time Systems
El-AMRANI, AbderrahimUniversity Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah
BOUKILI, BensalemSidi Mohamed Benabdellah Faculte Des Sciences Dharelmahrazfes
hmamed, abdelazizFaculty of Sciences Dhar Elmehraz Fes
El hajjaji, ahmedUniversity of Picardie Jules Verne
Boumhidi, IsmailUniversity of Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah, Faculty of Sciences Dha
10:20-10:40, Paper FrAA.2 
Mixed H2/H∞ Strategy in Control Law Parameter Design for Linear Strictly Metzlerian Systems
Krokavec, DusanTechnical University of Kosice
Filasova, AnnaTechnical University of Kosice
10:40-11:00, Paper FrAA.3 
Haar Transform Approximations of Parameter-Dependent Lyapunov and Riccati Equations Matrix Sign-Based Solutions
YAGOUBI, MohamedIMT Atlantique (LS2N)
11:00-11:20, Paper FrAA.4 
Fixed Low-Order Controllers Achieving Comprehensive Admissibility and H∞ Performance
YAGOUBI, MohamedIMT Atlantique (LS2N)
11:20-11:40, Paper FrAA.5 
Imitation of CNS-Control of Human Lower Limb: Joints Simulation
Kuzmych, OlenaLutsk National Technical University
Aitouche, AbdelCRISTAL/HEI
Bortnik, KaterinaLutsk National Technical University
Lavrenchuk, SvitlanaLutsk National Technical University
Lishchyna, NataliiaLutsk National Technical University
FrAB Salle de séminaires 1
Time-Delay Systems Regular Session
Chair: Olgac, NejatUniv. of Connecticut
10:00-10:20, Paper FrAB.1 
New Virtual Sector Approach for Robust Active Queue Management Synthesis
BELAMFEDEL ALAOUI, SadekUniversity Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah, Faculty of Sciences Dhar E
Tissir, El HoussaineUniversity Sidi Mohammed Ben Abdellah
CHAIBI, NOREDDINEFaculty of Sciences, University of Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah, Fe
El hajjaji, ahmedUniversity of Picardie Jules Verne
10:20-10:40, Paper FrAB.2 
Stabilization of a Cyber Physical System with Network Issues
EL ABBADI, REDAENSA, Agadir, Morocco
Jamouli, HichamIbn Zohr University
10:40-11:00, Paper FrAB.3 
Delay-Dependent Exponential Stability of Discrete 2-D Switched Systems with Delays
Badie, KhalidKhalid.badie@usmba.ac.ma
Alfidi, MohammedEngineering, Systems and Applications Laboratory, National Schoo
Chalh, ZakariaNational School of Applied Sciences
11:00-11:20, Paper FrAB.4 
Block Decoupling and Disturbance Rejection for General Neutral Multi Delay Systems Via Measurement Output Feedback Dynamic Controllers
KOUMBOULIS, FOTIOSNational and Kapodistrian University of Athens
Kouvakas, NikolaosSterea Ellada Institute of Technology
11:20-11:40, Paper FrAB.5 
Robust Stability for Uncertain Discrete-Time Switched Systems with Time-Varying Delay by Wirtinger Inequality through a Switching Signal Design
CHARQI, MOHAMMEDFaculty of Sciences Dhar Elmehraz, University Sidi Mohammed Ben
CHAIBI, NOREDDINEFaculty of Sciences Ain Chock, University HassanII, Casablanca
Tissir, ElhoussaineFaculty of Sciences Dhar Elmehraz, University Sidi Mohammed Ben
FrAC Amphi X
Commemorating Event : Paying Tribute to the Late Driss Aboutajdeine Plenary Session
Chair: M'Saad, MUniversité De Caen
Co-Chair: Benzaouia, AbdellahFaculty of Science Semlalia
FrOO Amphi X
11: 40-12: 10 - Closing Ceremony Plenary Session
Chair: Benzaouia, AbdellahFaculty of Science Semlalia
Co-Chair: Mehdi, DrissUniversité De Poitiers




All Content © PaperCept, Inc.

This site is protected by copyright and trademark laws under US and International law.
All rights reserved. © 2002-2019 PaperCept, Inc.
Page generated 2019-11-20  23:36:33 PST  Terms of use